Dean Burke now has over 100 endorsements from local farmers

BAINBRIDGE, GA—January 17, 2013—Today, Dean Burke’s campaign Farm Team announced a district-wide tour to share with voters Dean’s message on agriculture.  Burke has expanded his list of growing support among the agricultural community to more than 100 endorsements of farmers and agribusiness leaders from all eight counties of the 11th Senate District.

“Now that the race has narrowed to two candidates, Dean’s support has grown to an overwhelming majority of the agricultural community, displayed in this list of public support,” said Tommy Dollar, Chairman of Burke’s Farm Team. “We have put together this tour to give all voters the opportunity to come and hear first-hand Dean’s message for our number one industry and why so many of us farmers have chosen to support him as our next senator.”

Anyone interested in Dean’s plan for Southwest Georgia agriculture is invited to attend any of the public events.

Fried Fish, Low Country Boil or BBQ provided.

Come learn why farmers and agribusiness leaders across the district overwhelmingly support Dean Burke.

Jan 23rd, 12:00-1:00pm, Pelham, The Barn on U.S. 19

Jan 26th, 4:30-6:00pm, Blakely, Toby and Brandi Warr’s cabin, 1 mile east of Blakely on Hwy 200

Jan 28th, 6:45-8:00pm, Donalsonville, Seminole County Middle/High School

Jan 30th, 12:00-1:00pm, Moultrie, Market BBQ restaurant at Farmers Market

Please join Dean Burke’s Farm Team for food, fellowship and the future of agriculture.

Colquitt County Early County Miller County Thomas County Mitchell County
Bart Davis Hal Haddock Jeff Williams Aaron West Bubba Johnson
Denny Sellars Hank Jester Jerry Pickle James Groover Harrell Groover
Jon Schwalls Mike Newberry Keith Bowen Mitchell Suber Joe Campbell
Louie Perry Ronny Shingler Ken Roberts Randall Moore Lucius Adkins
Mark Mobley Toby Warr Terry Pickle Mike McLean
Terry Clark Murray Campbell
Tom Stallings Paul Shirah
Victor Beadles Robin Singletary


Decatur County

Grady County

Seminole County

Andy Bell Paul Johnson Bobby Williams Gerry Jones Brad Trawick
Bobby Barber, Jr. Perry Clements, III Buddy Snipes Jenny Harrison Calvin Atkinson
David Conoly Phil Long Carol Hopkins Jeremy Faircloth Clent Mims
Donald Barber Richard Horn Cary Humphries Jeremy Husky Delane Trawick
Duane Watson Rob Cohen Caylor Ouzts John Harrison Gene Cook
Greg Brock Robert Cohen Cecil Gibbs Johnny Bell Greg Mims
Greg Murray Roger Day Cole Prince Julian Knight John Williams
Hugh Dollar Roger Whitworth Cole Whigham Ken Godwin John Williams, Jr.
Jackie Fleetwood Ronnie Martin Coleman Harrison Lofley Hinson Judson Hornsby
Jerry Long Steve Brock Conna Ouzts Mason Ferrell Mark Spooner
Kim Rentz Timmy Hiers Dan Jones Ray Prince Mitchell Burke
Lawson Conoly Tommy Dollar Danny Vaughn Ron Harrison Paul Shattles
Mark Davis Walter Hatchet David Harrison Russell Fowler Terry Shamblin
Mills Brock Dian Pyles Sammy Perkins Todd Massey
Dixon Harrison Spencer Duncan Van Hornsby
Dusty Sheffield Stevie Davis Willard Mims
Eric Cohen Tommy Hopkins